A Great Steal!!!! 

Today when I woke up as usual I check out used camera, and lens deals especially for Fuji Film and to my surprise and shock, I seen a Fuji 16mm F/1.4 lens.  If you get the excitement in that the 16mm F1.4 is like the holy grail of the Fuji shooters life Lol.  Not only was it on the used department but for the price of $659.00 did you get that $659.00 in great condition.  Brand new this lens retails for $1,000.00.  In regards the popularity of this lens is phenomenal to many it’s regarded to the best, and sharpest lens Fuji has made.  But I’m going to put this lens to the test and will get back with images and my review of this lens.  

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

